

Funded by UK Government

Marches LSIPs

Local Skills Improvement Plan

The Marches LSIPs Board

Neal	Hooper	Aico – Chair of the Board
Mark	Barrow	Shropshire Council
Ross	Cook	Herefordshire County Council
Edward	Garett	NFU
Debbie	Gittoes	Herefordshire Business Board
Graham	Guest	Telford College
Paul	Johnson	University Centre Shrewsbury
Katherine	Kynaston	Telford & Wrekin Council
Rachel	Laver	Marches LEP
Trevor	Oakley	Construction Industry Training Board
Richard	Partington	Telford Business Board
Richard	Sheehan	Shropshire Chamber of Commerce & Project Director Vice Chair of the Board
James	Staniforth	Shrewsbury Colleges Group
Colin	Thaw	Marches Skills Provider Network
Hollie	Whittles	Federation of Small Businesses
David	Williams	Ludlow & North Shropshire College

Project Director Richard Sheehan Deputy Project Director Ruth Ross Governance Marie Raybould Project Manager Rosie Beswick Project Administration Alex Brown



