Chamber Customs

Export Documentation – Electronic Platform Webinars

The RSS (Electronic Document Platforms) providers are offering FREE webinars to demonstrate the advantages of using electronic platforms to process documents online.

 

ESSCert – offering free webinar sessions for exporters. To register please email email webinar@esscert.com and indicate what session you would like to join and the email addresses of the attendees.  They will then receive a link to the webinar, each session should last no longer than 45 minutes.

Thursday 2nd April @ 3:00pm

Tuesday 7th April @ 10:00am

Thursday 9th April @ 3:00 pm

Tuesday 14th April @ 10:00am

Thursday 16th April @ 3:00 pm


SGS i2i-Infinity – Their one-hour webinar will provide a comprehensive demonstration of the platform, and is suitable for those brand new to the system, or those looking for a refresher.  To book and receive an emailed invite, please email ben.lear@sgs.com indicating your preferred date and the names and email addresses of all delegates.  Delegates will then be sent an invite to their chosen session.

Friday 3rd April @10.00am

Wednesday 8th April @10.00am

Friday 10th April @10.00am

Wednesday 15th April @10.00am

Friday 17th April @10.00am